+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.


Spencer Staffen
Forage Seed Producer
Box 1111
Nipawin, SK S0E 1E0
(306) 276-8707

Ryan Bautz
Forage Seed Producer
Vice Chair
Box 54
Middle Lake, SK S0K 2X0
(306) 231-9431

Denton Peifer
Forage Seed Producer
Box 2527
Nipawin, SK  S0E 1E0
(306) 862-6464

David Cox
Forage Seed Producer
Audit Chair
Box 2536
Nipawin, SK S0E 1E0
(306) 862-1253

Morley Doerksen
Forage Seed Producer
Box 92
Garrick, SK  S0J 0Z0
(306) 862-7765

Morris Nycholat
Forage Seed Producer
Box 391
Whitefox, SK S0J 3B0
(306) 862-6702

Kim Tomilin
Organic Forage Seed Producer
Box 82
Gronlid, SK S0E 0W0
(306) 277-4924

Bill Biligetu
Assistant Professor
University of Saskatchewan
Ministry of Agriculture Strategic
Research Program (SRP)
Chair in Forage Crop Breeding
4C74 – 51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK  S7N 5A8
(306) 966-4007

Clayton Myhre
Industry Advisor (Ex-Officio)
DLF Pickseed
Nipawin, SK S0E 1E0
(306) 862-8398

Shannon McArton
Industry Advisor (Ex-Officio)
Nominations Chair
Saskatchewan Forage Council
Box 71, Dilke, SK  S0G 1C0
(306) 731-7610

Terry Kowalchuk
Crops and Policy Advisor (Ex-Officio)
Provincial Specialist, Forage Crops
Ministry of Agriculture
3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK  S4S 0B1
(306) 787-7712